District Websites

The council is divided into 13 service areas, called districts, where the Scouting program is delivered to the local communities. 

Bear Creek- serving Fayette, Franklin, Rush, Shelby, Union, Wayne and southern Randolph counties 

Del-Mi- serving Hamilton and Tipton counties

Golden Eagle- serving Delaware, Randolph and eastern Henry counties

Hou Koda- serving western Marion and Hendricks counties

Northeast- serving northeast Marion and western Hancock counties

North Star- serving northwest Marion and southern Boone counties

Pathfinder- serving southern Marion and Johnson counties

Pioneer- serving Hancock and southeast Marion counties

Sakima- serving Madison and western Henry counties

Sugar Creek- serving Boone, Montgomery and Clinton counties

Wabash Valley- serving Vigo, Vermillion, Clay, Park, Sullivan and Putnam counties.


7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125

Privacy Statement
Terms of Use