District Committee Contact Information
 
Professional Staff
Ryan Kelleher
District Director
rkelleher@crossroadsbsa.org
(317) 813-7085
Sarah Cretin
District Executive
sacretin@crossroadsbsa.org 
(317) 813-7081
Elizabeth Tollefson District Executive etollefs@crossroadsbsa.org (317) 813-7122
Volunteer Management Team
 
 
Jason Creighton
District Chair
j.creighton@att.net
Jim Hester
District Commissioner
jim.hester@roche.com
(317) 502-6281
Joanne Burfeind
District Vice Chair
joanneburfeind@indy.rr.com
(317) 844-8144
Communications Committee    
Kelly Oles Vice Chair - Communications kellyoles1@yahoo.com  
Development Committee
 
 
Jody Valerio
Vice Chair - Development
valerio46038@yahoo.com
 
Dan Andres
FOS Family Chair
dan.andres@gmail.com
 
Shane Langemeier
District Popcorn Kernel
shanelangemeier@bestequipmentco.com
 
Adair Vaught
Unit Fundraising Coordinator
vaughtade@sbcglobal.net
 
Membership Committee
 
 
Kathy Smart
Vice Chair - Membership
asmart6@att.net
 
Program Committee
 
 
VACANT
Vice Chair - Program
 
 
VACANT
Activities & Civic Service
 
 
VACANT
Camping & Outdoor
 
 
Christopher Lingren
Prairie Valley Firecrafter Ember Advisor
christopherlingren@att.net
 
Joe Lintzenich
Quanasita Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor
QUNadviser@jaccostownelodge.org
 
Ken Steppe
District Chaplain
ksteppe@aol.com
 
Training Committee
 
 
Allison Breeden
Training Chair
acbreeden@sbcglobal.net 
 
       
Advancement Committee
 
 
Matt Bracher
Advancement Chair
mlbracher@gmail.com
 
Ted Taylor
Eagle Board Chair
ted.taylor199@gmail.com
 
Roundtable Commissioners
 
 
Dan Swain
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
dan@danswain.net
 
Matt Lackner
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner
mattlackner@gmail.com
 

logo

7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125


 

Privacy Statement
Terms of Use
Board Portal