Pioneer District Contacts
The following names and positions are district-level volunteers. If you are interested in being a volunteer at the district-level in any of these positions please email Kevin Fife. We welcome additional volunteers in each area, if the main position is filled or not. You can find out more about the duties of each position by contacting Kevin or the person listed under each position.
 
Leadership
District Executive Karrie Baxter (317) 759-3787 kabaxter@crossroadsbsa.org  
District Chair Joe Wehrheim (317) 891-2301  joe_wehrheim@comcast.com  
District Commissioner Toni Richardson (317) 626-1072 tminmon@hotmail.com  

 

Membership

Advancement Chair Joe Wehrheim (317) 891-2301 jwehrh@comcast.net
Merit Badge Coordinator Roger Schumacher (317) 894-2824 rogschumac@aol.com
Vice Chair Membership Kellie Suesz (317) 443-4158 ksuesz@hotmail.com
Webelos to Scout Transition Chair VACANT    
Venturing Recruitment Chair Kenn Reinhart (317) 514-1700 kennreinhardt@gmail.com
Unit Growth Chair VACANT    
Nominating Chair Kevin Fife (317) 989-8395 kfife@westlakefinancial.com

 

Program and Development

Vice Chair Development Steve Flaugh (317) 861-1943 sflaugh@sbcglobal.net
Friends of Scouting Chair Dick Coffin (317) 359-2503 rrmcoffin@aol.com
Camp Cards Coordinator Jeff Richardson    
Roundtable Commissioners Lisa Cansler (Troop/Crew)
Carol Wiker (Packs)
 

lkcansler@gmail.com
carol.wiker@att.net

Popcorn Kernel VACANT    
Vice Chair Communication Kevin Mickey (317) 371-4479 kevinm.gis@gmail.com
Activities and Civic Service  VACANT    
Vice Chair Program  Bob Wager (317) 895-8640 robert.wager@att.net
Training Chair Ken Ulrich (317) 763-6258      kulrich@aol.com
Scouting for Food Chair VACANT    
Camporee Coordinator Dan Fielding (317) 861-7155 thefielding5@comcast.net
Firecrafter Ember Advisor Kris Jones  

kristopher.jones@dfas.mil

OA Chapter Advisor John Pratt   WAPadviser@jaccostownelodge.org
 
 



7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125



Privacy Statement
Terms of Use