Pioneer District Contacts
The following names and positions are district-level volunteers. If you are interested in being a volunteer at the district-level in any of these positions please email Joe Wehrheim at joe_wehrheim@comcast.com. We welcome additional volunteers in each area, if the main position is filled or not. You can find out more about the duties of each position by contacting Joe or the person listed under each position.
 
 

Leadership

District Chair Joe Wehrheim (317) 891-2301  joe_wehrheim@comcast.com  
District Commissioner Lisa Cansler (317) 407-6074 lkcansler@gmail.com
  Assistant District Commissioner Carol Wiker   carol.wiker@comcast.net
  Assistant District Commissioner (Irvington) Toni Richardson (317) 626-1072 tminmon@hotmail.com
  Assistant District Commissioner (Greenfield) Tom Yazell (317) 496-2332 tyazell@gmail.com
  Assistant District Commissioner (Warren) Bob Wager (317) 895-8640  robert.wager@comcast.net
Vice Chair Communications Kevin Mickey (317) 371.4479 kevinm.gis@gmail.com
District Executive Juliana Sutter (219) 921-9985 jusutter@crossroadsbsa.org

 

Membership

Vice Chair Membership Ron Parsons   parsonsr1969@gmail.com
Webelos to Scout Transition Vacant    
Venturing Recruitment Chair Kenn Reinhart (317) 514-1700 kennreinhardt@gmail.com
Unit Growth Chair Vacant    
Nominating Chair Kevin Fife (317) 989-8395 kfife@westlakefinancial.com

 

Development

Vice Chair Development Vacant    
Friends of Scouting Chair Dick Coffin (317) 359-2503 rrmcoffin@aol.com
Camp Cards Coordinator Tim Cansler (317) 727-7248 tim.cansler@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernel Candice Flagg (317) 908-5775 Candice.flagg@comcast.net

 

Program

Vice Chair Program Gerald Frazier (317) 777-4354 Gerald@ginovus.com
Advancement Chair/Eagles Joe Wehrheim  (317) 891-2301 jwehrh@comcast.net
Merit Badge Coordinator Roger Schumacher (317) 894-2824  rogschumac@aol.com
Activities and Civic Service VACANT    
Scouting for Food Chair Kenn Reinhart    (317) 514-1700 kennreinhardt@gmail.com
Training Chair    Ken Ulrich (317) 763-6258 kulrich@aol.com
Camping Chair   Tim Cansler (317) 727-7248 tim.cansler@gmail.com
Camporee Coordinator Dan Fielding (260) 403-6490 dwfielding@cranepumps.com
Firecrafter Ember Advisor Joe Ritter (317) 709-8275 joeoil@att.net
OA Chapter Advisor John Pratt (317) 254-0349 hornbender48@comcast.net    
Roundtable Commissioners Lisa Cansler   lkcansler@gmail.com
  Carol Wiker (Packs)   carol.wiker@comcast.net

 

 

logo

7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125


 

Privacy Statement
Terms of Use
Board Portal