Contact Us

District Officers

Role Name Phone Email
District Chairman Ron Pritchett (765) 654-8264
District Commissioner William Turner (765) 267-0948
District Vice-Chairman      
Vice-Chair of Program Jeff Osborne (765) 481-0534
Vice-Chair of Development Steve Gray
Vice-Chair of Communications Mike Thompson (765) 978-0235
Vice-Chair of Membership      


District Professional Staff

Role Name Phone Email
District Executive Jessica Hofman (317) 813-7125



7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125

Privacy Statement
Terms of Use