District Contact Information

Professional Staff

Nat Baker District Director nbaker@crossroadsbsa.org (317) 813-7085
Emily Roesch District Executive emroesch@crossroadsbsa.org (317) 813-7128

 

District Management Team

John Stewart  District Chair  stewartfarm@gmail.com (317) 773-1766 
John Rombach  District Commissioner  john.n.rombach@gmail.com (317) 595-9710 
Joanne Burfeind District Vice Chair  joanneburfeind@indy.rr.com (317) 814-8144 

District Finance Team

Jeff Brown Finance Chair  Jeff.Brown@faegrebd.com
Don Dickerson FOS Leadership Chair  don.dickerson@comcast.net
Mark Evans     FOS Family Chair  markpmp@hotmail.com
Rich Purcell  District Popcorn Kernel  rich@capcitycontainer.com
Adair Vaught Unit Fundraising Coordinator vaughtade@sbcglobal.net

 Membership Team

Kathy Smart  Membership Chair  asmart6@att.net 
Fall Cub Scout Recruitment 
Jennifer Browning  Spring Cub Scout Recruitment  browningjl@icloud.com  
Greg Kirkland  Boy Scout Recruitment/ Webelos to Scout Transition  greg.kirkland@comcast.net    
Dennis Brinker  Venturing Recruitment Chair  j_brinker@sbcglobal.net  

Program Team

Jason Creighton  Program Chair  j.creighton@att.net  
Clay Worley Activities & Civic Service  clay.worley@att.net
TBD Camping & Outdoor 
Christopher Lingren Prairie Valley Firecrafter Ember Advisor christopherlingren@att.net
Kevin Aldrich Quanasita Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor QUNadviser@jaccostownelodge.org
Ken Steppe  District Chaplain  ksteppe@aol.com  

Training

Sara Gormley  Training Chair  sjgormley@indy.rr.com

Advancement Committee

TBD Advancement Chair 
Dave Bardos  Eagle Board Chair  david.bardos@att.net  

Roundtable Commissioners

Doug Bromm Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner  doug.bromm@gmail.com
John Waidner Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner  jtwaidner@iquest.net