District Contact Information

Professional Staff

 Eric Sarlitto    District Executive  esarlitt@crossroadsbsa.org  (317) 813-7127 Fax: (317) 813-7126
 Dan Tincknell  District Executive dtinckne@crossroadsbsa.org  (317) 813-7128 Fax: (317) 813-7126 

 

District Management Team

John Stewart  District Chair  stewartfarm@gmail.com  (317) 773-1766 
Ted Taylor  District Commissioner  ted.taylor199@gmail.com   (317) 578-2322 
Joanne Burfeind Committee Member at Large  joanneburfeind@indy.rr.com (317) 814-8144 

District Finance Team

Jeff Brown Finance Chair   Jeff.Brown@faegrebd.com
Don Dickerson FOS Leadership Chair   don.dickerson@comcast.net
Mark Evans     FOS Family Chair   mhabe@sbcglobal.net
Rich Purcell  District Popcorn Kernel   rich@capcitycontainer.com

 Membership Team

Kathy Smart  Membership Chair  asmart6@att.net 
Mike Resener  Fall Cub Scout Recruitment  Michael.resener@franciscanalliance.org 
Jennifer Browning  Spring Cub Scout Recruitment  browningjl@icloud.com  
Greg Kirkland  Boy Scout Recruitment/ Webelos to Scout Transition  greg.kirkland@comcast.net    
Dennis Brinker  Venturing Recruitment Chair  j_brinker@sbcglobal.net  

 Program Team

Jason Creighton  Program Chair  j.creighton@att.net  
Bill Hynes  Activities & Civic Service  run26.2@sbcglobal.net 
Roy Byer  Camping & Outdoor  roywbyer@gmail.com
Reid Wilson   High Adventure  wilsonreidj@gmail.com
Michelle Carroll  State Fair Coordinator  chelle_belle00@yahoo.com  
Ken Steppe  District Chaplain  ksteppe@aol.com  

Training

Sara Gormley  Training Chair  sjgormley@indy.rr.com

Advancement Committee

Kevin Dowley  Advancement Chair  dowleyk1@gmail.com  
Dave Bardos  Eagle Board Chair  david.bardos@att.net  

Roundtable Commissioners

Doug Bromm Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner  doug.broom@gmail.com  
John Waidner Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner  jtwaidner@iquest.net