Contact Us

Golden-Burke Scout Center
7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125, (877) 925-1900 toll-free, (317) 813-7126 Fax

Indianapolis based employees may be reached by calling our main number and entering the listed extension, or they may be dialed directly by adding the prefix 813- to each extension below.

Name Title  Email Telephone
Anderson, Leslie     Development Director leanders@crossroadsbsa.org 7113
ASQ Desk     Answer Scouting Questions 7088
Baker, Kathy     Quality Unit Executive katbaker@crossroadsbsa.org 7082
Baker, Nat     Field Director - Eastern Section nbaker@crossroadsbsa.org 7085
Boler, Janet     Production Center         jaboler@crossroadsbsa.org     7077
Bowman, Andrew District Executive - T-Sun-Ga-Ni anbowman@crossroadsbsa.org  7111
Busenburg, Chas     Exploring Executive cbusenb@crossroadsbsa.org 7084
Carrico, Mary Camp and Activities Assistant mcarrico@crossroadsbsa.org 7094
Cassady, Adam Learning for Life Director acassady@crossroadsbsa.org 7083
Cone, Sharon Registrar scone@crossroadsbsa.org 7075
Day, Dale Building Maintenance Supervisor daleday@crossroadsbsa.org 7063
Duvall, Nick District Director - Del-Mi nduvall@crossroadsbsa.org 7124
Earl, Judy     Accounting Specialist     juearl@crossroadsbsa.org 7135
Elliott, Emily    Marketing & Public Relations Director emelliot@crossroadsbsa.org 7066
Fowles, James District Executive - North Star     jafowles@crossroadsbsa.org 7119
George, Victor Director of Development vgeorge@crossroadsbsa.org 7062
Hemmelgarn, Robert Director of Field Service rhemmelgarn@crossroadsbsa.org 7058
Hobbs, Sandi Executive Assistant to Scout Executive    shobbs@crossroadsbsa.org 7059
Horn, Cara Marketing & Public Relations Executive cahorn@crossroadsbsa.org 7132
Hudak, Anna Development Director ahudak@crossroadsbsa.org 7061
James, Tom Sr. District Executive - Sugar Creek tjames@crossroadsbsa.org 7123
Johnston, Michael District Executive - Pathfinder michjohn@crossroadsbsa.org 7129
Kelleher, Ryan District Executive - Northeast rkellehe@crossroadsbsa.org 7133
Keys, Ryan Activities Director rykeys@crossroadsbsa.org 7093
Klick, Ted Director of Outdoor Program tklick@crossroadsbsa.org 7091
Marion, Bryant District Executive - Pioneer bmarion@crossroadsbsa.org 7086
Martin, Mary Fundraising Clerk mamartin@crossroadsbsa.org 7137
McPherson, Kevin Director of Support Services kmcphers@crossroadsbsa.org 7099
Merrell, Jean Development Assistant jmerrell@crossroadsbsa.org 7098
Navarro, Celia Hispanic Outreach cenavarr@crossroadsbsa.org 7114
Pace, Kristin Outreach Administrative Assistant krpace@crossroadsbsa.org 7064
Pearce, Natalie  Office Manager npearce@crossroadsbsa.org 7067
Purdy, Margo Assistant Registrar mpurdy@crossroadsbsa.org 7074
Reynolds, Dauntee' Field Director - Outreach dreynolds@crossroadsbsa.org 7092
Roesch, Julie Accounts Payable jroesch@crossroadsbsa.org 7136
Sarlitto, Eric     District Executive - Del-Mi esarlitt@crossroadsbsa.org 7127
Scout Shop scoutshop@crossroadsbsa.org 7070
Small, Carolyn Program Director csmall@crossroadsbsa.org 7116
Smith, Juli District Director - Hou Koda jusmith@crossroadsbsa.org 7121
Soucy, Jay Training Director jsoucy@crossroadsbsa.org 7095
Steindl, Darin Field Director - Western Section dsteindl@crossroadsbsa.org 7065
Sterrett, Patrick      Scout Executive psterrett@crossroadsbsa.org 7057
Tankersley, Rob Scout Shop Manager rtankers@crossroadsbsa.org 7071
Thomas, Kathy Field Assistant kthomas@crossroadsbsa.org 7096
Tincknell, Dan District Executive - Del-Mi dtinckne@crossroadsbsa.org 7128
Valdez, Greg Scout Shop Staff      gvaldez@crossroadsbsa.org 4033
Vollmer, Jan Accounting Director javolme@crossroadsbsa.org 7135
Waterfield, Kimberly Scout Shop Staff kwaterfi@crossroadsbsa.org 4034
Webb, Sherry Training Assistant swebb@crossroadsbsa.org 7117
Whitten, Jeff    District Director - Pathfinder jwhitten@crossroadsbsa.org 7131
Williams, Steve Scout Shop Staff stewilli@crossroadsbsa.org 4035


Anderson Scout Service Center
1420 E 10th St
Anderson, IN 46012
(765) 644-6687, (765) 644-8473 Fax

Name Title Email Telephone
Baker, Jacob District Executive - Sakima jacbaker@crossroadsbsa.org 320
Baker, Nat     Field Director - Eastern Section nbaker@crossroadsbsa.org 330
Manis, Lita Office Assistant lmanis@crossroadsbsa.org 300


Hagerstown Scout Service Center
199 S Plum St
Hagerstown, IN 47346
(765) 489-4552, (765) 489-5944 Fax

Name Title Email Telephone
Roby, Keri District Executive - Iron Horse keroby@crossroadsbsa.org
Woolard, Phyllis Office Manager pwoolard@crossroadsbsa.org


Muncie Scout Service Center
3400 E Jackson St
Muncie, IN 47303
(765) 288-0223, (765) 284-7534 Fax

Name Title Email Telephone
Goth, Karen Outreach Coordinator kgoth@crossroadsbsa.org 303
Office Assistant 300
Ruppel, Ken District Director - Golden Eagle keruppel@crossroadsbsa.org 302


Terre Haute Scout Service Center
501 S 25th St
Terre Haute, IN 47803
(812) 232-9496, (812) 232-9497 Fax

Name Title Email Telephone
Archer, Sarah District Director - Wabash Valley sarcher@crossroadsbsa.org 450
Morgan, Debbie Office Assistant demorgan@crossroadsbsa.org 410
Steindl, Darin Field Director - Eastern Section dsteindl@crossroadsbsa.org 430


Camp Ranger Directory

Name Title  Email Telephone FAX
Bedford, David Wildwood Caretaker dbedford@crossroadsbsa.org (812) 877-9852
Hobbs, Kevin Belzer Ranger khobbs@crossroadsbsa.org (317) 546-6031 (317) 568-0939
Jensen, Roseanne Krietenstein Caretaker (812) 986-2300
Korn, Keith Ransburg Ranger kkorn@crossroadsbsa.org (812) 837-9423 (812) 837-9397
McConnell, Terry Red Wing Caretaker tmcconne@crossroadsbsa.org  (765) 288-0724
Smith, Pat Bear Creek Caretaker (765) 825-6144
VanHoover, Todd Kikthawenund Ranger tvanhoover@crossroadsbsa.org (765) 552-7400 (765) 552-6399