Close this search box.

Our Districts

With seven districts from 26 counties across central Indiana, Crossroads of America Council serves thousands of youth and adult volunteers. Learn more about the districts that comprise our council.

Serving the boys and girls and men and women of central Indiana

Crossroads of America Council is broken down into seven distinct districts. In each of them, we offer an array of programs, camps, activities and events. Through these districts, we’re able to make the greatest impact on the youth and families in the communities we serve.

Though we serve thousands of youth and volunteers throughout our Council, our districts enable us to serve our communities on a local level. Our districts allow us to deliver the critical services we provide to our communities while still remaining united under a common goal. Learn more about the districts that make up the Crossroads of America Council.

Our Districts

  • Bear Creek – serving Fayette, Franklin, Rush, Shelby, Union, Wayne and southern Randolph counties
  • Monon – serving northwestern Marion, southern Boone, Hamilton and Tipton counties
  • White River – serving Blackford, Delaware, Randolph, Madison and Henry counties
  • Pathfinder – serving southern Marion and Johnson counties
  • Fall Creek – serving Hancock County and eastern Marion County
  • Five Creeks – serving Boone, Montgomery, Clinton, Hendricks and western Marion counties
  • Wabash Valley – serving Vigo, Vermillion, Clay, Parke, Sullivan and Putnam counties


Find the Scouting programs near you.