Districts | Crossroads of America Council, BSA

Districts in Crossroads of America Council


Under Construction!

We’re making some changes to better serve our youth and volunteers.  This will include going from 11 to 7 districts that will create a better critical mass of units and volunteers that make Scouting happen.  Staff structure coming soon on this page.

  • New District, North Star/Del Mi – serving Northwest Marion, Southern Boone, Hamilton and Tipton counties
  • New District, Golden Eagle/Sakima – serving Blackford, Delaware, Randolph, Madison and Henry counties
  • New District, Pioneer/ North East – serving Hancock, Southeast and Northeast Marion counties
  • New District, Sugar Creek/ Hou Koda – serving Boone, Montgomery, Clinton, Hendricks and Western Marion counties
Still not sure what District you are a member of? We would be happy to be of assistance!